Staff

Wood, Matthew
Principal
254-3900 woodm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Fish, Paige
Secretary
254-3900 fishp@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Fields, Clare
Kindergarten
254-3900 ext. 3911 fieldsc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Gore, Lauren
Kindergarten
254-3900 ext. 3910 gorel@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Marous, Mandy
Kindergarten/Bethel College
marousm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Stamper, Jennifer
Grade 1
254-3900 ext. 3913 stamperj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Wolford, Beth
Grade 1
254-3900 ext. 3912 wolfordb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Ray, Emily
Grade 2
254-3900 ext. 3925 raye@mishawaka.k12.in.us>

Barber, Dawn
Grade 3
254-3900 ext. 3924 barberda@mishawaka.k12.in.us

McKay, Charlene
Grade 3
254-3900 ext. 3927 Mckayc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Johnson, Holly
Grade 4
254-3900 ext. 3926 johnsonh@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Damiano, Tania
Grade 5
254-3900 ext. 3922 damianot@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Taylor, Sara
Grade 5
254-3900 ext. 3923  taylorme@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Lashbrooke, Lisa
Grade 6
254-3900 ext. 3921 LashbrookeL@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Rantz, Christina
Grade 6
254-3900 ext. 3928  rantzc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

McElligott, Laura
Art Teacher
254-3900 ext. 3915 mcelligottl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Rininger, Nicole
Art
254-3900 ext. 3915 riningern@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Posey, Jennifer
Art Instructional Aide
254-3900 ext. 3915  poseyj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Konwinski, Lisabeth
Music Teacher
254-3900 ext. 3929 konwinskil@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Curless, Garrett
Physical Education
254-3900 ext. 3934 curlessg@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Snider, Kim
Intervention Teacher
254-3900 ext. 3914 sniderk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Squadroni, Linda
English as a New Language Teacher
254-3900 ext. 3741 squadronil@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Bepe, Wadzanai
Mild/Severe Disabilities
254-3900 ext. 3920 bepew@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kowalinski, Linda
Mild/Severe Disabilities
254-3900 ext. 3933 kowalinskil@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Brubaker, Valerie
Speech/Language Pathologist
254-3900 ext. 3918 brubakerv@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kamiak Acosta, Lynn
Social Worker
254-3900 ext. 3931 KamiakacostaL@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Hanig, Tina
School Psychologist
254-4500 ext. 4529  hanigt@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jones, Tyshika
Technology Assistant
254-3900 ext. 3906 jonest@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Troiola, Kathy
Title I Paraprofessional
254-3900 ext. 3910 Troiolak@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Robin Carlton
Program Assistant
carltonr@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Avance, Dominique
Program Assistant
avanced@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Francis, Sarah
Program Assistant
254-3900 ext. 3920  franciss@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Hartley, Nicholas
Program Assistant
254-3900 ext. 3933  hartleyn@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Lauten, Nathan
Program Assistant
254-3900 ext. 3900 lautenn@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Lidecker, Cheryl
Program Assistant
254-3900 ext. 3933 Lideckerc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Portala, Alishia
Program Assistant
254-3900 ext. 3920  portalaa@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Brandy Schmucker
Program Assistant
254-3900 schmuckerb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Heston, Kimberly
Lead Cook
254-3900 ext. 3908 Hestonk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Barnett, Nikki
Cafeteria
254-3900 ext. 3908  barnettn@mishawaka.k12.in.us

James, Wanda
Cafeteria
254-3900 ext. 3908  jamesw@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Price, Barbara
Cafeteria
254-3900 ext. 3908  priceb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Soos, Cheryl
Café/Recess Aide
254-3900 ext. 3936 SoosC@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kindig, Jeff
Extra-Duty Custodian
254-3900 ext. 3909 kindigj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Underwood, Connie
Custodian
254-3900 ext. 3909 underwoodc@mishawaka.k12.in.us