Staff Contact Info

Towner, Daniel R.
Principal
254-4700 TownerD@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Harper, Judy
Secretary
254-4700 HarperJ@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Bacewic, Rachel
Kindergarten
254-4700 ext. 4734 bacewicr@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Brown, Nicole
Kindergarten
254-4700 ext. 4744 brownn@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Brugh, Amber
Kindergarten
254-4700 ext. 4758 brugha@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Genovese, Amber
Kindergarten
254-4700 ext. 4734  genovesea@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Bultinck, Karey
1st Grade
254-4700 ext. 4743 bultinckk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Demske, Karen
1st Grade
254-4700 ext. 4741 demskek@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Zache, Amy
1st Grade
254-4700 ext. 4727 zachea@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Hoover, Sara
2nd Grade
254-4700 ext. 4742 hoovers@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Schultheis, Kasey
2nd Grade
254-4700 ext. 4739 schultheisk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Natalie Whitten
2nd Grade
254-4700 ext. 4761 whittenn@mishawaka.k12.in.us

O’Hara, Robert
3rd Grade
254-4700 ext. 4718 oharar@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Reinking, Amanda
3rd Grade
254-4700 ext. 4760 reinkinga@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Weber, David
3rd Grade
254-4700 ext. 4762 weberd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Bansback, Jill
4th Grade
254-4700 ext. 4736 bansbackj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Katlun, Nicole
Grade 4
254-4700 ext. 4751 katlunn@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Owens, Sarah
4th Grade
254-4700 ext. 4750 owenss@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Brugh, Chad
5th Grade
254-4700 ext. 4737 brughc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Gilbert, Danielle
Grade 5
254-4700 ext. 4722 gilbertd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Minegar, Stacy
5th Grade
254-4700 ext. 4726 minegars@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Moore, Kathy
Grade 6
254-4700 ext. 4747 moorek@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Watson, Karin
6th Grade
254-4700 ext. 4746 watsonk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Went, Matt
6th Grade
254-4700 ext. 4745 wentm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

McElligott, Laura
Art
254-4700 ext. 4729 McElligottL@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Posey, Jennifer
Art Instructional Aidde
254-4700 ext. 4729 poseyj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Hartley, Carrie
Music
254-4700 ext. 4732 hartleyc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kindig, David
Physical Education
254-4700 ext. 4716 kindigd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Handschu, Kathy
Intervention Teacher
254-4700 ext. 4722 handschuk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

O’Connell, Sandra
Intervention Teacher
254-4700 ext. 4740 oconnells@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Bingaman, Clara
Mild/Severe Disabilities
254-4700 ext. 4725 bingamanc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Hertel, Heather
Mild/Severe Disabilities
254-4700 ext. 4769 hertelh@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Riley, Susan
Speech/Language Pathologist
254-4700 ext. 4730 RileyS@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Miller, Elizabeth
Speech Technician
254-4700 ext. 4711  millere@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Nava, Christina
Speech Technician
254-4700 ext. 4730  navak@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Daniels, Sandra
Speech Clerical Aide
254-4700 ext. 4730 danielssa@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Campbell, Stacie
English as a New Language
254-4700 campbells@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Ermeti, Kristin
Social Worker
254-4700 ext. 4769 ermetik@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Hanig, Tina
School Psychologist
254-4700 ext. 4711 hanigt@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Stacker, Diane
Occupational Therapist
254-4700 ext. 4779 stackerd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Violi, Jennifer
Media Clerk
254-4700 ext. 4709 violij@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Smith, Janice
Technology Assistant
254-4700 ext. 4728 smithj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Hixenbaugh, Lynn
Title I Paraprofessional
254-4700 ext. 4758 hixenbaughl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Barcus, Kristin
Program Assistant
254-4700 ext. 4727 barcusk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Bates, Joy
Program Assistant
254-4700 ext. 4736 batesj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Calvin, Jenny
Program Assistant
254-4700 ext. 4758 calvinj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

King, Rebecca
Program Assistant
254-4700 ext. 4744 kingr@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Power, Christopher
254-4700  powerc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Roggeman, Bev
Program Assistant
254-4700 ext. 4743 roggemanbe@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Wilson, Kathryn
Program Assistant
254-4700 ext. 4747 wilsonka@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Hofflander, Debbie
Cafeteria, Lead Cook
254-4700 ext. 4712 hofflanderd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Schroeder, Jill
Cafeteria/Cashier
254-4700 ext. 4712 schroederj@mishawka.k12.in.us

Batchelor, Brenda
Cafeteria
254-4700 ext. 4712 batchelorb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Obren, Barb
Cafeteria
254-4700 ext. 4712  obrenb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kindig, Brenda
Office/Cafeteria Aide
254-4700 kindigb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Williams, Jacqueline
Office/Cafeteria Aide
254-4700 williamsj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Maurina Blalock
Custodian
254-4700 ext. 4717 blalockm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Reidnbach, Bruce
Custodian
254-4700 ext. 4713 reidenbachb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Stump, Michele
Custodian
254-4700 ext. 4717  stumpm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

PRECHOOL
Murphy, Meghan
Teacher
254-4700 ext. 4772 murphym@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Calderone, Christine
Lead Para-Educator
254-4700 ext. 4711 calderonec@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Land, Judy
Lead Para-Educator
254-4700 ext. 4711 landj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Heiser, Jamie
Lead Paraprofessional
254-4700 ext. 4711  heiserj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

DeCocker, Pamela
Program Assistant
254-4700 ext. 4711 decockerp@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Good, Cheryl
Program Assistant
254-4700 ext. 4711 goodc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kidd, Brittany
Program Assistant
254-4700 ext. 4711 kiddb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Steele, Heather
Program Assistant
254-4700 ext. 4711 steeleh@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Noell, Patricia
Secretary
254-4700 ext. 4711 noellp@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Brown, Heather
Speech/Language Pathologist
254-4700 ext. 4770  brownh@mishawaka.k12.in.us