Emmons Elementary School



grade level realignment cover web

The School Board invites you  to join them
February 1, 2018 at 5:30 p.m. at the
Administrative Center for an open Work Study
Meeting to discuss the Grade Level Study Report.
Click the image on the left to read the
complete report.



This year, our School City of Mishawaka is using Clever as an easy way for your child to access all the learning applications they use at school. They can access all resources they use at school in one location, using a single username and password. Click the link above to learn more.

Kindergarten Registration Week
March 12 – 16, 2018

Click here for more information


My School Bucks logo