Staff

Brad Addison
Principal
254-4600 addisonb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

April Hathaway
Secretary
254-4600 hathawaya@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Cynthia Hesch
Kindergarten
254-4647 heschc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Debra Nawrot
Kindergarten
254-4649 nawrotd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Katie Warnock
Kindergarten
254-4625  warnockk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Christine DeClark
1st Grade Teacher
254-4625 declarkc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Andrea Hosinski
1st Grade Teacher
254-4632 hosinskia@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Cara Patton
2nd Grade Teacher
254-4628 pattonc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jeanine Reynolds
2nd Grade Teacher
254-4626 reynoldsj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Julie Smith
2nd Grade Teacher
254-4627  smithju@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Denise Walters
3nd Grade Teacher
254-4619 waltersd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jessica Wolfe
3rd Grade Teacher
254-4616 Wolfej@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jill Sisk
4th Grade Teacher
254-4617  siskj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Dawn Sulkowski
4th Grade Teacher
254-4615 sulkowskid@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Lisa Westfall
4th Grade Teacher
254-4620 westfalll@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jackie Challberg
5th Grade Teacher
254-4621 challbergj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Angie Taylor
5th Grade Teacher
254-4614 taylora@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Meghan Barnauskas
6th Grade Teacher
254-4612 barnauskasm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Amber Koszyk
6th Grade Teacher
254-4613 koszyka@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Nicole Rininger
Art Teacher
254-4640 riningern@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Lisa Koester
Music Teacher
254-4641 koesterl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kent Litwiller
Physical Education
254-4643 litwillerk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Lauren Milovich
Alternative Education
254-4624  milovichl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Rae Lynn Brough
Intervention Teacher
254-4657 broughr@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jodie Manis
Intervention Teacher
254-4651 manisj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kelsey Went
Intervention Teacher
254-4631 wentk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Stacie Campbell
English as a New Language
254-4656 campbells@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Linda Kowalinski
Mild/Severe Disabilities
254-4629 kowalinskil@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Diane Nusbaum
Mild/Severe Disabilities
254-4630 nusbaumd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Catherine Brubaker
Speech/Language Pathologist
254-4605 brubaker@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Rose Clark
Social Worker
254-4604 clarkr@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Nick Marchi
School Psychologist
254-4546  marchin@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Susan Papaleo
Media Clerk
254-4609 papaleos@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Robin Nickerson
Technology Assistant
254-4662  nickersonr@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Maria Peacock
Title I Paraprofessional
254-4600 peacockm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Dee Wagoner
Title I Paraprofessional
254-4648 wagonerd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Tammy Wilcox
Title I Paraprofessional
254-4600  wilcoxt@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Margaret Berreth
Program Assistant
254-4630 berrethm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jeannie Cates
Program Assistant
254-4630 catesj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Peggy Cota
Program Assistant
254-4630  cotap@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Sherry Daniels
Program Assistant
254-4630 danielss@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Brianna Ford
Program Assistant
254-4630 fordb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Colleen Renteria
Program Assistant
254-4630 renteriac@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Ashley Shedd
Program Assistant
254-4630  shedda@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Ronna Vanator
Cafeteria, Lead Cook
254-4610 vanatorr@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Rebecca Sanchez
Cashier
254-4610 sanchezb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Tara Mazurkiericz
Cafeteria
254-4610  mazurkiewiczt@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Judy Shields
Cafeteria
254-4610 shieldsj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Karen Wilson
Cafeteria
254-4610

Debra DeSmith
Cafeteria/Recess Aide
254-4601 desmithd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Rose Thompson
Cafeteria/Recess Aide
254-4601  thompsonr@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Rick Johnson
Extra Duty Custodian
254-4608 JohnsonR@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Becky Baumgardner
Custodian
254-4611 baumgardner@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Freida Woody
Custodian
254-4608 WoodyF@mishawaka.k12.in.us