Staff

Mike Babcock
Interim Principal
babcockm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4800

Judy Melville
Secretary
melvillej@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4800

Emily Compton
Kindergarten Teacher
comptone@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4827

Samantha Dosmann
Kindergarten Teacher
dosmanns@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4828

Amy Searer
Kindergarten Teacher
searera@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4826

Luanne Bolin
1st Grade Teacher
bolinl@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4825

Natalie Davis
1st Grade Teacher
davisn@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4857

Jessica Zimmer
1st Grade Teacher
zimmerj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4824

Joanne Groendyke
2nd Grade Teacher
groendykej@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4816

Taylor Reihl
2nd Grade Teacher
reihlt@mishawaka.k12.in.us>
254-4817

Pam Tupper
2nd Grade Teacher
tupperp@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254–4834

Clare Roggeman
3rd Grade Teacher
roggemancl@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4833

Abigail Schrader
3rd Grade Teacher
schradera@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4834

Carrie Zook
3rd Grade Teacher
zookc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4837

Emily Miller
4th Grade Teacher
millerem@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254–4843

Melonie Renton
4th Grade Teacher
rentonm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mary Beth Rosheck
4th Grade Teacher
rosheckm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4813

Roxy Artusi
5th Grade Teacher
artusir@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4842

Mary Franks
5th Grade Teacher
franksm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4848

Tifanie McDaniel
5th Grade Teacher
mcdanielt@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4840

Chase Gervais
6th Grade Teacher
gervaisc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4839

Candace Pollock
6th Grade Teacher
pollockc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4850

Katie Wallace
6th Grade Teacher
wallacek@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4849

Laura McElligott
Art Teacher
mcelligottl@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4835

Jennifer Posey
Art Instructional Aide
poseyj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4835

Lizabeth Konwinski
Music
konwinskil@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4836

Paula Meersman
Physical Education Teacher
meersmanp@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4810

Stephanie Cowman
Intervention Teacher
cowmans@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4830

Lisa Pietrzak
Intervention Teacher
pietrzakl@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4821

Jeanie Prenkert
Intervention Teacher
prenkertj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4844

Amber Buras
Mild/Severe Disabilities
burasa@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4846

Wendy Udell
Mild/Severe Disabilities
udellw@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4820

Elizabeth Miller
Speech Technician
millere@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4808

Stacie Campbell
English as a New Language
campbells@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4819

Avonne Dainton
Social Worker
daintona@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4814

Pat Feyos
Media Clerk
feyosp@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4805

Erica Weaver-Creed
Technology Assistant
weavere@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4812

Haley Luhrsen
Title I Paraprofessional
luhrsenh@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4800

Melanie Oakley-Capo
Title I Paraprofessional
oakleycapom@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4800

Krislyn Carbon
Program Assistant
carbonk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Alice Gill
Program Assistant
gilla@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Paula Grove
Program Assistant

Kristin LaCrox
Program Assistant
lacroixk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kelsey Moore
Program Assistant
mooreke@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Ashley Norem
Program Assistant
norema@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Erin Peck
Program Assistant
pecke@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Trish Robinson
Program Assistant
robinsont@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Cyndi Stoner
Program Assistant
stonerc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mary Tepe
Program Assistant
tepem@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Elaine Veevaete
Program Assistant
veevaetee@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Lisa Thompson
Cafeteria, Lead Cook
thompsonli@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254–4811

DeVonne Dick
Cashier
254-4811

Janice Bussert
Cafeteria
bussertj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4811

Wendy Gilliliand
Cafeteria
gillilandw@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4811

Brenda LaPlace
Cafeteria
laplaceb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4811

Lucy Mutchler
Cafeteria
mutchlerl@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4811

Donna Beam
Office/Cafeteria Aide
beamd@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4800

Jerald Rendall
Office/Cafeteria Aide
rendallj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4800

Mark Vandeputte
Extra Duty Custodian
vandeputtem@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4809

Dennis Emmons
Custodian
emmonsd@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4809

Franz Haas
Custodian
haasf@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4809

Teresa Kobold
Custodian
koboldt@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4809

PRESCHOOL

Heather O’Laughlin
Site Coordinator
gamblinh@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4867

Penny Mohler
Lead Para-Educator
mohlerp@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4818

Laura Zartman
Lead Para-Educator
zartmanl@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4829

Kimberly Gruber
Speech/Language Pathologist
gruberk@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-4829

Ashley Beldon
Program Assistant
beldona@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Sandra Henderson
Program Assistant
hendersons@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Erin Smith
Program Assistant
smithe@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Linda Varga
Program Assistant
vargal@mishawaka.k12.in.us