Staff

Mabry, Janine
Principal
254-3700 ext. 3702 MabryJ@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Nichols, Ann
Secretary
254-3700 nicholsa@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Carter, Susan
Kindergarten
254-3700 ext. 3727 carters@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Cook, Ashlee
Kindergarten
254-3700 ext. 3728 cookas@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jobin, Kelly
Kindergarten
254-3700 ext. 3732 jobink@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Foley, Kelly
Grade 1
254-3700 ext. 3731 foleyk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Guldberg, Charity
Grade 1
254-3700 ext. 3733 guldbergc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Levy, Melissa
Grade 1
254-3700 ext. 3729 levym@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Landis, Karen
DEEP 1/2
254-3700 ext. 3730 landisk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Resil, Jan
Grade 2
254-3700 ext. 3739 resilj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kelly, Lisa
Grade 2
254-3700 ext. 3756  kellyl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Resil, Jan
Grade 2
254-3700 ext. 3739  resilj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Snyder, Jill
Grade 2
254-3700 ext. 3743 snyderj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Aitchison, Anne
Grade 3
254-3700 ext. 3738 aitchisona@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Smith, Nikki
Grade 3
254-3700 ext. 3742 smithni@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Williams, Jackie
DEEP 3-4
254-3700 ext. 3737 williamsj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Runyan, Angela
Grade 4
254-3700 ext. 3750 runyana@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Crawford, Marshall
Grade 5
crawfordm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Sells, Jill
Grade 5
254-3700 ext. 3747 sellsj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Hoke, Amanda
DEEP 5-6
254-3700 ext. 3749 hokea@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Bach, Rob
6th Grade
254-3700 ext. 3746 bachr@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Persyn, Nicole
6th Grade
254-3700 ext. 3744 persynn@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Rininger, Nicole
Art
254-3700 ext. 3723 riningern@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Ragsdale, Suzanne
Art Instructional Assistant
254-3700 ext. 3723  ragsdales@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Koester, Lisa
Music
254-3700 ext. 3725 koesterl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Roggeman, Chad
Physical Education
254-3700 ext. 3710 roggemanc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Hixenbaugh, Karen
Intervention Teacher
254-3700 ext. 3755 hixenbaughk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Squadroni, Linda
English as a New Language
254-3700 ext. 3741 squadronil@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Lukowski, Debbie
Mild/Severe Disabilities
254-3700 ext. 3753 lukowskid@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Brubaker, Valerie
Speech/Language Pathologist
254-3700 ext. 3752 brubakerv@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Nava, Kristin
Speech Technician
254-3700 ext. 3752 navak@mishawaka.k12.in.us

White, Julie
Occupational Therapist
254-3700 ext. 3741 whiteju@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Marchi, Nick
School Psychologist
254-3700 ext. 3714  marchin@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Hadary, Michele
Social Worker
254-3700 ext. 3713 hadarym@mishawaka.k12.in.us

DeCook, Deb
Media Clerk
254-3700 ext. 3704 decookd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Trimboli, Mia
Technology Assistant
254-3700 ext. 3720 trimbolimi@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Coates, Anita
Title I Paraprofessional
254-3700 ext. 3758 coatesa@mishawaka.k12.in.us

LaPlace, Sharon
Title I Paraprofessional
254-3700 laplaces@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Schramm, Jaclyn
Title I Paraprofessional
254-3700 schrammj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Stokes, Kim
Title I Paraprofessional
254-3700 stokesk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Newcomer, Nancy
Instructional Assistant
254-3700  newcomern@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Beard, John
Program Assistant
254-3700  beardj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Clark, Ashley
Program Assistant
254-3700 clarka@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Hauck, Michelle
Program Assistant
254-3700 hauckm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Ibrulj, Jasmina
Program Assistant
254-3700 IbruljJ@mishawaka.k12.in.us

McClain, Erin
Program Assistant
254-3700 mcclaine@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Melton, Wendy
Cafeteria, Lead Cook
254-3700 ext. 3712 meltonw@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Hiner, Judy
Cafeteria
254-3700 ext. 3712  hinerj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Rodick, Brittany
Cafeteria
254-3700 ext. 3712  rodickb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Rose, Tammi
Cafeteria
254-3700 ext. 3712  roset@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Williams, Jenny 
Cafeteria
254-3700 ext. 3712  williamsje@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Hudnall, Michelle
Café/Recess/Office Aide
254-3700 ext. 3707 hudnallm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Williams, Pam
Café/Recess/Office Aide
254-3700 ext. 3707  williamsp@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Makielski, Thomas
Extra-Duty Custodian
254-3700 ext. 3751 makielskit@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Beery, Dawn
Custodian
254-3700 ext. 3751 beeryd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Slone, Vicky
Custodian
254-3700 ext. 3751 SloneV@mishawaka.k12.in.us