Staff Contact Information

James Aldrich
254-7332 aldrichj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Zoe Arrowsmith
254-7327  arrowsmithz@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Cindy Artusi
254-7327 artusic@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mary Barendreght
254-7475 barendreghtm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

James Barnhart
254-7386 barnhartj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Tim Barwick
254-7398 barwickt@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Brian Baumer
254-7445 baumerb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Cheryl Beehler
254-7786  beehlerc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Fred Beron
254-7472 beronf@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Abigail Bill
254-7431 billa@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Nathan Blair
254-7342 blairn@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Chadd Blasko
254-7338 blaskoc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Danielle Bonk
254-7496 bonkd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Lori Breske
254-7327 breskel@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mike Breske
254-7343 breskem@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mike Brickner
254-7361 bricknerm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Courtney Brummett
254-7435 brummettc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Christie Buchmann
254-7402 buchmannc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mike Buchmann
254-7415 buchmannm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Katy Buda
254-7316 budak@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jerome Calderone
254-7333 calderonej@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kaleb Chamberlin
254-7380 chamberlinka@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jonathan Chase
254-7375 chasej@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Hope Chrisovergis
254-7426 chrisovergish@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Sheila Clements
254-7355 clementss@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Anna Cooper
254-7386 coopera@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Charlie Cornett
254-7382  cornettc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Susan Coty
254-7386 cotys@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Matthew Crosetto
254-7426  crosettom@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Bart Curtis
254-7310 curtisb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Sara Curtis
254-7311 curtiss@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Amie Dalton
254-7327  daltona@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kristina Dambrauskas
254-7441 dambrauskask@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Sara Davis
254-7476  davissa@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Julia DeKeizer
254-7337  dekeizerj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jerry DeVorkin
254-7456 devorkinj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Suzanne Dolembo
254-7785 dolembos@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Pamela Driscoll
254-7313 driscollp@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Sue Escher
254-7306 eschers@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Peter Essig
254-7363 essigp@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Bruce Faltynski
254-7479  faltynskib@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Vincent Ferro
254-7364 ferrov@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Helen Fisher
fisherh@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jenifer Fisher
254-7308 fisherj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Amy Foley
254-7476 foleya@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Toni Forler
254-7356 forlert@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Stephanie Freel
254-7387  freels@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Joanie Freeman
254-7327 freemanj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Tiffany Frison
254-7307  frisont@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Dennis Gamble
254-7380 gambled@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Juanita Gerard
254-7370 gerardj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Licia Gerber
254-7461 gerberl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Cathy Gillen
254-7405 gillenc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Robert Haas
254-7369 haasr@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Pat Hahn
254-7446 hahnp@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jeff Halicki
254-7397 halickij@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Marsha Hamilton
254-7397  hamiltonm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Alicia Harkins
254-7367 harkinsa@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kathryn Hartley
254-7491 hartleyke@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Marcia Haslett
254-7303  haslettm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Cheryl Herman
254-7401 hermanc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Emmaline Hetrick
254-7396  hetricke@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jerry Horban
254-7468 horbanj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Anita Hosinski
254-7403 hosinskian@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mary Houser
254-7473 houserm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

John Huemmer
254-7460 huemmerj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jim Hunter
254-7454 hunterj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Tim Hutslar
254-7466 hutslart@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Leroy James
254-7454 jamesl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mary James
254-7327  jamesm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Melissa Johnson
254-7327  johnsonmel@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jennifer Jones
254-7327  jonesj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jesse Kendall
kendallj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Sherry Keyser
254-7320  keysers@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Michele Kilgore
254-7458 kilgorem@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Karl Kinder
254-7471 kinderk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Lori Kitkowski
254-7348 kitkowskil@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Lori Kizer
254-7407 kizerl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Debra Klotz
254-7325 klotzd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Janice Kostry
254-7426 kostryj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Chris Kowalewski
254-7350 kowalewskic@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Angela Kreczmer
254-7327  kreczmera@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Doug Kronewitter
254-7433 kronewitterd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Elaine Lang
254-7418 langee@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Angie Layman
254-7355 laymana@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Frank Leddy
254-7300 leddyf@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Debbie Lewinski
254-7473

Nora Lewis
254-7327 lewisn@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Brian, “Bucky” Linson, II
254-7300 linsonb@mishawaka.k12.in.u

Sharon M. Long
254-7384  longsh@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Sue Lukaszewski
254-7300 lukaszewskis@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Gail Lyvers
254-7327  lyversg@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jennifer Mammolenti
254-7392 mammolentij@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jessica Mann
254-7408 mannj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Nick Marczenko
254-7304 marczenkon@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Penny Marczenko
254-7304 marczenkop@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Judy Mattei
254-7362 matteij@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Karen McCartney
254-7340 mccartneyk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Avery McCool
254-7444  mccoola@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Michael McGuire
254-7437 mcguirem@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Elizabeth Miller
254-7322  millere@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Ben Modlin
254-7464 modlinb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Paul Modlin
254-7463 modlinp@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jessica Monroe
254-7391 monroej@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Thomas Moore
254-7318 mooret@mishawaka.k12.in.us

David Moreland
254-7300  morelandd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Donna Morrow
254-7327  morrowd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Julie Nelson
254-7419  nelsonj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kathleen Noland
254-7352 nolandk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Julie Novak
254-7385  novakj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Loren Oboikovitz
254-7406  oboikovitzl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Heidi Peebles
254-7323 peeblesh@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Paul Peebles
254-7386  peeblesp@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Ross Perri
254-7300  perrir@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Susan Piper
254-7314 pipers@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jack Plummer
254-7300 plummerj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

DeAnna Price
254-7304 priced@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Melissa Raffelock
254-7315 raffelockm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Bruce Reidenbach
254-7304 reidenbachb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Patricia Reppert
254-7426  reppertp@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Brian Reynolds
254-7304 reynoldsb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Lauren Richard
254-7468 richardl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Dave Richards
254-7300 richardsd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Karen Rieth
254-7362 riethk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kathy Roberts
254-7390 robertsk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

John Ross
254-7305 rossj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Judi Rupchock
254-7327   rupchockj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kyle Sagarsee
254-7409  sagarseek@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jennifer Sanders
254-7327  sandersjen@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Linda Schrader
254-7424 schraderl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mark Schreiber
254-7487 schreiberm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Ryan Sergeant
254-7434 sergeantr@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kyle Shaw
254-7413 shawk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Steve Sheltraw
254-7457 sheltraws@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Corey Sinkovics
254-7359  sinkovicsc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Joni Six
254-7327  sixj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Gregg Smith
254-7442 smithg@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kathryn Smith
254-7414 smithkat@mishawaka.k12.in.us

James Spier
254-7438 spierj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Susan Stacy
254-7327  stacys@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Traci Starkweather
254-7392 starkweathert@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Sean Steinkellner
254-7351  steinkellners@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Angela Stillson
254-7391 stillsona@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Barb Stoner
254-7324 stonerb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Brenda Straight
254-7301  straightb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Joe Szajko
254-73672  szajkojo@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Tori Thomas
254-7371 thomast@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kristine Tice
254-7426   ticek@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Dave Troyer
254-7319 TroyerD@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Brandon Trtan
254-7346 trtanb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Brook Victor
254-7381 victorb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jully Waldron
254-7426  waldronj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Nancy Walton
254-7317 waltonn@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Patricia Ward
wardp@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Berlyn Ware
254-7300  wareb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Rick Watson
254-7300 watsonri@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Ryan Watson
254-7394 watsonr@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Linda Weber
254-7331 weberl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Dionne Williams
574-737459  williamsd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Rebecca Wilson
254-7418 wilsonr@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Gina Wisler
254-7430  wislerg@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Dan Witt
254-7440 wittd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Courtney Yoder
254-7426   yoderc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Shelley Yoder
254-7349 yoders@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kathy Zeiger
254-7404 zeigerk@mishawaka.k12.in.us