Teacher Contact Information

Angie Addison
254-7301 addisona@mishawaka.k12.in.us

James Aldrich
254-7332 aldrichj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Samantha Arvesen
254-7408 arvesens@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Alicia Ashburn
254-7444 ashburnal@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mary Barendreght
254-7413 barendreghtm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

James Barnhart
254-7386 barnhartj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Tim Barwick
254-7365 barwickt@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Brian Baumer
254-7445 baumerb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Fred Beron
254-7472 beronf@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Abigail Bill
254-7431 billa@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Nathan Blair
254-7342 blairn@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Chadd Blasko
254-7338 blaskoc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mike Breske
254-7343 breskem@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mike Brickner
254-7361 bricknerm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Courtney Brummett
254-7435 brummettc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mike Buchmann
254-7415 buchmannm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Katy Buda
254-7316 budak@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jerome Calderone
254-7333 calderonej@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kaleb Chamberlin
254-7380 chamberlinka@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Nicole Chase
254-7402 tobeyn@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jonathan Chase
254-7375 chasej@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Sheila Clements
254-7355 clementss@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Bart Curtis
254-7310 curtisb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kristina Dambrauskas
254-7461 dambrauskask@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Suzanne Dolembo
254-7785 dolembos@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Pamela Driscoll
254-7313 driscollp@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mary Erdel
254-7409 erdelm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Sue Escher
254-7306 eschers@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Peter Essig
254-7368 essigp@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mike Faulkner
254-7320 faulknerm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Vincent Ferro
254-7372 ferrov@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jenifer Fisher
254-7308 fisherj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Amy Foley
254-7475 foleya@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Toni Forler
254-7354 forlert@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Dennis Gamble
254-7380 gambled@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Juanita Gerard
254-7406 gerardj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Licia Gerber
254-7408 gerberl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Cathy Gillen
254-7471 gillenc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Amber Gilpin
254-7370 gilpina@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Robert Haas
254-7369 haasr@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Pat Hahn
254-7446 hahnp@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jeff Halicki
254-7397 halickij@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Alicia Harkins
254-7367 harkinsa@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kathy Heckaman
254-7337 heckamank@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Cheryl Herman
254-7401 hermanc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jerry Horban
254-7468 horbanj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Anita Hosinski
254-7403 hosinskian@mishawaka.k12.in.us

John Huemmer
254-7473 huemmerj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

James Keranen
254-7381 keranenj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Michele Kilgore
254-7458 kilgorem@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Keith Kinder
254-7360 kinderk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Lori Kitkowski
254-7348 kitkowskil@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Lori Kizer
254-7407 kizerl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Hayley Kling
klingh@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Debra Klotz
254-7325 klotzd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Chris Kowalewski
254-7350 kowalewskic@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Brian, “Bucky” Linson, II
linsonb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Sharon K. Long
254-7395 longsh@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jennifer Mammolenti
254-7426 mammolentij@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jessica Mann
254-7444 mannj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Karen McCartney
254-7440 mccartneyk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Michael McGuire
254-7437 mcguirem@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Ben Modlin
254-7464 modlinb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Paul Modlin
254-7463 modlinp@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jessica Monroe
254-7391 monroej@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Thomas Moore
254-7318 mooret@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Andrew Namisnak
254-7364 namisnaka@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kathleen Noland
254-7352 nolandk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Heidi Peebles
254-7323 peeblesh@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Susan Piper
254-7314 pipers@mishawaka.k12.in.us

DeAnna Price
254-7304

Melissa Raffelock
254-7315 raffelockm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kimberly Redman
254-7399 redmank@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Lauren Richard
254-7460 richardl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kathy Roberts
254-7419 robertsk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Katie Rohrer
254-7426 rohrerk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

John Ross
254-7318 rossj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Linda Schrader
254-7424 schraderl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mark Schreiber
254-7487 schreiberm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Ryan Sergeant
254-7434 sergeantr@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kyle Shaw
254-7363 shawk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Steve Sheltraw
254-7457 sheltraws@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Debbie Shively
254-7473 shivelyd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Gregg Smith
254-7442 smithg@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kathryn Smith
254-7414 smithkat@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Teri Smith
254-7307 smitht@mishawaka.k12.in.us

James Spier
254-7439 spierj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Nicole Stanifer
254-7396 stanifern@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Traci Starkweather
254-7392 starkweathert@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Sean Steinkellner
254-7443 steinkellners@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Angela Stillson
254-7322 stillsona@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Barb Stoner
254-7311 stonerb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Tori Thomas
254-7371 thomast@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Dave Troyer
254-7319 TroyerD@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Brandon Trtan
254-7346 trtanb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Nancy Walton
254-7317 waltonn@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Ryan Watson
254-7349 watsonr@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Linda Weber
254-7331 weberl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Rebecca Wilson
254-7418 wilsonr@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Dan Witt
254-7440 wittd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Shelley Yoder
254-7349 yoders@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kathy Youngs
254-7491 youngsk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kathy Zeiger
254-7404 zeigerk@mishawaka.k12.in.us