Volunteer

Ronald McDonald Michiana House   http://www.rmhcmichiana.org/
Kelly Montgomery (574) 647-3020
slesniewicz@rmhcmichiana.org   kmontgomery@rmhcmichiana.org

Habitat for Humanity http://www.habitat.org/youthprograms/
Linda Carlton (574) 254-4911
Brian Oletti (269) 362-0807  boletti@habititat-for-humanity.org
Christian Sassano (574) 288-6967 csassano@habititat-for-humanity.org

Pet Refuge (574) 231-1122
http://www.petrefuge.com/volunteer.html

Camp Fire River Bend, Inc.   http://tannadoonah.org/
Peggy Laskowski (574) 387-6095 Peggy@riverbendcampfire.org

Center for Hospice  http://centerforhospice.org/
Christiana Donahue (574) 286-1198 DonahueK@centerforhospice.org

City of Mishawaka

Memorial Hospital & Health System
Junior Volunteer Program
Fall and Winter Orientations/Six Month Commitment
Call 647-6495, Martha Bennett, Junior Volunteer Coordinator
or e-mail @ mbennett@memorialsb.org

Call the following organizations for available opportunities:

  •  March of Dimes 247-0335
  •  Reins of Life 232-0853
  •  American Red Cross 234-0191
  •  Food Bank 232-9986
  •  Center for the Homeless 282-8700
  •  Humane Society 255-4726
  •  Hope Rescue 235-4150
  •  Mishawaka Libraries
  •  Mishawaka Parks Department
  •  Hospitals
  •  Hannah’s House 254-5309
  •  Volunteer Center of St. Joe County 289-3102