Staff Contact Info

Shelley Brandenburg
Principal
254-3502 brandenburgs@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Secretary
254-3500

Elizabeth Campbell
Kindergarten
254-3516 campbelle@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Katie Smith
Kindergarten
254-3513 smithkat@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kristin Koontz
First Grade
254-3515 koontzk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kasey St.Clair
First Grade
254-3514 stclairk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Gina Marchi
First/Second Grade DEEP
254-3521 marchig@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Shelly Sparrow
Second Grade
254-3518 sparrows@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Brooke Wynja
Second Grade
254-3517 wynjab@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jenna Cox
Third Grade
254-3527 coxj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jennifer Waite
Third Grade
254-3532 waitej@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Crystal Panazzo
Third/Fourth Grade DEEP
254-3520 hasselj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

DaLona Daggy
Fourth Grade
254-3531 daggyd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Laura Rudd
Fourth Grade
254-3528 ruddl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Connie Jacobs
Fifth/Sixth Grade DEEP
254-3529 jacobsc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Nicole Jellison
Fifth & Sixth Grades
254-3530 jellisonn@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Lisa Custer
Sixth Grade
254-3525 custerl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Nicole Rininger
Art Teacher
254-3519 riningern@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Dean Swihart
Music Teacher
254-3536 swihartd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Steve Hickman
P.E. Teacher
254-3538 hickmans@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Linda Squadroni
English as a New Language
254-3500 squadronil@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Heather Gibson
English as a New Language Aide
gibsonh@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Audrey Stuckey
Mild/Severe Disabilities
254-3537 stuckeya@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Susan Riley
Speech/Language Pathologist
254-3500 rileys@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kristin Nava
Speech Technician
254-3500  navak@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Diane Stacker
Occupational Therapist
254-4711 stackerd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Joe Sinnott
School Psychologist
254-3523 sinnottj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jenny Britt
Media Clerk
254-3510 brittj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

John Johnson
Technology Assistant
254-3506 johnsonj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Dawn Aughinbaugh
Program Assistant
254-3512  aughinbaughd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Thea Banks
Program Assistant
254-3512 bankst@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Andrea Barnett
Program Assistant
254-3500 barnetta@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Michelle Hollowell
Program Assistant
254-3500 hollowellm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Kelley Jablonski
Program Assistant
254-3512 jablonskik@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Michelle Line
Program Assistant
254-3512 linem@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Marcia McGuire
Program Assistant
254-3512 mcguirema@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Gena Peebles
Program Assistant
254-3512 peeblesg@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Alishia Ritchie
Program Assistant
ritchieal@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Elizabeth Johnson
Cafeteria, Lead Cook
254-3507 johnsonb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Vicki Jenner
Cafeteria
254-3507  jennerv@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Diana Sandefur
Cafeteria
254-3507  sandefurd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Bev Anglin
Office/Cafeteria Aide
254-3500 anglinb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Todd Bert
Extre-Duty Custodian
254-3522 bertt@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Andrew Giden
Custodian
254-3508 gidena@mishawaka.k12.in.us