Elective-FAPA

By clicking on any of the links below, you are navigating away from the School City of Mishawaka Website.  The content of both the pages themselves and/or of material accessed via links other pages may contain material that some find offensive.  The views and opinions expressed in these pages are those of the page authors only. School City of Mishawaka, John J. Young Middle School, and the webmaster accept no responsibility for the content of these pages.

Mrs. Anderson
Art
andersond@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3658

Mrs. Gleissner
Family & Consumer Science
gleissnerj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3657

Mr. Kaczynski
Practical Skills
kaczynskin@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3659

Ms. Masterson
Practical Skills
mastersonk@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3629

Mr. Stahly
Construction/Manufacturing
stahlym@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3656

Mr. Hostetler
Project Lead the Way
hostetlerm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3655

Ms. Ivaldi
Project Lead the Way
ivaldid@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3648

Mr. Solfronk
PLTW (Project Lead the Way)
solfronkj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3685

 

JYMS-Music
Click above to visit site

Mrs. Lake
Music
lakeh@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3662

Mrs. Eby
Choir
ebyc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3664

Mrs. Houck
Accompanist
254-3664

Mr. Gamble
Band
gambled@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3663

Mr. Chamberlin
Band
chamberlinka@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3663
MHS Band Website

Ms. Victor
Orchestra
victorb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3661