Language Arts

By clicking on any of the links below, you are navigating away from the School City of Mishawaka Website.  The content of both the pages themselves and/or of material accessed via links other pages may contain material that some find offensive.  The views and opinions expressed in these pages are those of the page authors only. School City of Mishawaka, John J. Young Middle School, and the webmaster accept no responsibility for the content of these pages.

English

Mrs. Ashburn
English 7th grade
ashburna@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3624

Ms. Demarco 7th grade
healeyr@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3623

Ms. Kowalewski
English
kowalewskij@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Miss LaForest
English
laforestc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3628

Ms. Schwitz 8th grade
schwitzb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3634
Class Website: www.schwitz.weebly.com

Language Arts

Ms. Goodman 7th grade
goodmane@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3633
Class website:  missegoodman.weebly.com

Mrs. Vargo
Read 180 7th/8th grades
vargoj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3646

Ms. Warnock
English as a New Language
warnockt@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3674

World Languages

Ms. Myhre
World Language
myhrer@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3624