Math

By clicking on any of the links below, you are navigating away from the School City of Mishawaka Website.  The content of both the pages themselves and/or of material accessed via links other pages may contain material that some find offensive.  The views and opinions expressed in these pages are those of the page authors only. School City of Mishawaka, John J. Young Middle School, and the webmaster accept no responsibility for the content of these pages.

Mrs. Barson
barsonj@mishawaka.k12.in.us 
254-3620
Class website: barsonmath7.weebly.com

Mrs. Dill
dillk@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3625

Ms. Krizmanich
krizmanichs@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3641

Mr. Rendall
rendallm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3640

Miss Williams
williamst@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3636

Ms. Wisniewski
wisniewskia@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3630