Staff

Mike Fisher
Principal
fisherm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3600

Kelly Kincses
School Secretary
kincses@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3600

Assistant Principals
Courtney Koszyk
Assistant Principal – 7th grade
koszykc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3613

Ashley Litwin
Assistant Principal – 8th grade
litwina@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3608

Counselors
Laurie Schalliol
Counselor 7th Grade
schallioll@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3617

Cherie Smith
Counselor 8th Grade
smithc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3605

Norma Bauernfeind
Student Services Secretary
bauernfeindn@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3602

Student Services
Jen Addison
ISS Supervisor
addisonj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3677

Ron Gill
Technology Assistant
gillr@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254- 3611

Becky Stayton
Nurse
staytonr@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3610

Brenda Straight
Nurse Assistant
straightb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-7710

Officer Steve Madison
Resource Officer
madisons@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-7719

Deb Hembrecht
Media Clerk
hembrechtd@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3670

Kristen Plonski
Media Clerk
plonskik@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3682

Tammy Warnock
English as a New Language
warnockt@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3649

Deana Gregory
Speech
gregoryd@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3606

Craig Redman
JRC Teacher
redmanc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3650 or 254-3652

Dennis Gamble
Band
gambled@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3663

Kaleb Chamberlin
Band
chamberlinka@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3663

Brooke Hess
Orchestra
hessb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3661

 

100 Hall
Elise Goodman
English
goodmane@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3633

Tracey Ackerley
Science
ackerleyt@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3622

Michelle McCoige
Exceptional Learners
mccoigem@mishawaka.k12.in.us 
254-3668

Angie Wisniewski
Math
wisniewskia@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3620

Thomas Miller
Social Studies
254-3660

Nick Kaczynski
PE/Health
kaczinskin@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3619

Rachel Myhre
World Language
myhrer@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3621

Nicole Stanifer
FACS
stanifern@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3657

 

200 Hall
Robyn DeMarco
English
demarcor@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3623

Brittany Duff
Science
duffb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3627

Brenda Guy
Exceptional Learners
guyb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3675

Kristy Dill
Math
dillk@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3625

Ken Horvath
Social Studies
horvathk@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3626

Shelley Nowacki
PE/Health
nowackis@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3624

Molly Bush
Music
bushm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3662

Jen Vargo
Read 180
vargoj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3651

 

 300 Hall
Annette Ashburn
English
ashburna@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3628

Andrea Horban
Science
horbanan@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3632

Jayn Barson
Math
barsonj@mishawaka.k12.in.us 
254-3631

Thomas Wicker
Social Studies
wickert@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3630

Erin Richards
PE/Health
richardse@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3629

Matt Hostetler
Project Lead the Way
hostetlerm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3655

Cathy Eby
Choir
ebyc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3664

 

 400 Hall
Josie Kowalewski
English
Kowalewskij@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3634

Cassidy Richard
Science
richardc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3643

Pam Fernsler
Exceptional Learners
fernslerp@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3674

Matt Rendall
Math
rendallm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3636

Scott Stoner
Social Studies
stoners@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3637

Joe Calderone
PE/Health
calderonejo@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3635

Mike Stahly
Construction Technology
stahlym@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3656

Deb Anderson
Art
andersond@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3658

 

 500 Hall
Beth Schwitz
English
schwitzb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3639

Walt Buras
Science
burasw@mishawaka.k12.in.us 
254-3638

Lori Schlabach
Exceptional Learners
schlabachl@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3673

Susie Krizmanich
Math
krizmanichs@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3641

Robin Nickerson
Math Lab
nickersonr@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3681

Brian Zbrzezny
Social Studies
zbrzeznyb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3642

Casidhe Vandall
PE/Health
vandallc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3640

Brianna Stines
Spanish
stinesb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3678

 

600 Hall
Cassie LaForest
English
laforestc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3646

JJ Solfronk
Science/Project Lead the Way
solfronkj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3648

Tara Williams
Mathematics
williamst@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3647

Brian Wanbaugh
Social Studies
wanbaughb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3645

Steven Sandefer
PE/Health
sandefers@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3644

Deb Ivaldi
Project Lead the Way
ivaldid@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3685

Kat Masterson
Practical Skills
mastersonk@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3653

 

 

Mr. Acosta
Custodian
acostaj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3618

Ms. Ankin
Program Assistant
ankink@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3668

Mrs. Baker
Cafeteria
bakerm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Miss Bodle
Program Assistant
bodlec@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3600

Miss Cenkush
Program Assistant
cenkusha@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3652

Mrs. Clauss
Cafeteria
claussj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Mrs. Dalton-Tracey
Cafeteria
daltontraceya@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Ms. Davis
Custodian
davisch@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3618

Miss Desimone
Cafeteria
desimonet@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Mrs. Fritz
Cafeteria
fritzj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Mrs. Hadley
Program Assistant
hadleya@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Ms. Heckaman
Program Assistant
heckamanh@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mrs. Houck
Choir Accompanist
houckm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mr. Johnson
Custodian
johnsonjos@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3618

Mrs. Karkiewicz
Program Assistant
karkiewiczb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mrs. Kellenburger
Young Adult
kellenburgerd@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3652

Ms. Kleinrichert
Program Assistant
kleinrichertm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3652

Mr. Kobold
Custodian
koboldm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3618

Ms. Kuch
Program Assistant
kuchm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mrs. LaCava
Custodian
lacavaj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3618

Ms. Lange
Food Service
langel@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Mrs. Leer
Cafeteria
leers@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Mrs. Long
Cafeteria
longsu@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Ms. Macri
Cafeteria
macrin@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Miss Martin
Program Assistant
martinc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mrs. McKesson
Program Assistant
mckessonm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mr. Melander
Program Assistant
melanderj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Miss Nichols
Cafeteria
nicholsl@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Miss Pallo
Program Assistant
palloj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mr. Pascoe
Program Assistant
pascoep@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mr. Rose
Instructional Aide
rosep@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3657

Ms. Ross
Program Assistant
rossc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3652

Mr. Schroder
Maintenance
schroderb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-7714

Mrs. Stamm
Program Assistant
stammd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mrs. Strantz
Program Assistant
strantzs@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mr. Thomas
Custodian
thomasm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3618

Mrs. Walter
Cafeteria
walters@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Mrs. Wolfe
Program Assistant
wolfem@mishawaka.k12.in.us