Staff

Administration

Mr. Fisher
Principal
fisherm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3600

Ms. Litwin
Assistant Principal
litwina@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3608

Mrs. Koszyk
Interim Assistant Principal
koszykc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3613

Office Staff

Mrs. Kincses
Secretary
kincses@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3600

Mrs. Bauernfeind
Attendance Secretary
bauernfeindn@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3602

Mrs. Addison
ISS Supervisor
addisonj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3677

Mrs. Yeoman
Nurse
yeomans@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3610

Officer Madison
Resource Officer
madisons@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-7719

Student Services

Ms. Smith
Counselor A-G
smithc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3605

Mrs. Karbowski
Counselor H-M
karbowskis@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3616 JYMS
259-5667 ext. 8304, Oaklawn

Ms. Schalliol
Counselor N-Z
schallioll@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3617

Mr. Moore
Student Success Coordinator
mooret@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3604

Staff

Ms. Ackerley
Science
ackerleyt@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3622

Mr. Acosta
Custodian
acostaj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3618

Mrs. Anderson
Art
andersond@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3658

Ms. Ankin
Program Assistant
ankink@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3668

Mrs. Ashburn
English
ashburna@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3619

Mrs. Baker
Cafeteria
bakerm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Mr. Barrier
Science
barrierr@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3643

Mrs. Barson
Math
barsonj@mishawaka.k12.in.us 
254-3620

Mrs. Berkey
JRC
berkeyc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3645

Miss Bodle
Program Assistant
bodlec@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3600

Mr. Buras
Science
burasw@mishawaka.k12.in.us 
254-3632

Mr. Calderone
Healthy Lifestyles & PE
calderonejo@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3609

Miss Cenkush
Program Assistant
cenkusha@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3652

Mr. Chamberlin
Band
chamberlinka@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3663

Mrs. Clauss
Cafeteria
claussj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Mrs. Dalton-Tracey
Cafeteria
daltontraceya@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Ms. Davis
Custodian
davisch@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3618

Mrs. DeMarco
English
demarcor@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3623

Miss Desimone
Cafeteria
desimonet@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Mrs. Dill
Math
dillk@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3625

Mrs. Eby
Team Leader, Choir
ebyc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3664

Mrs. Fernsler
Mild/Severe Disabilities
fernslerp@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3644

Mrs. Fritz
Cafeteria
fritzj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Mr. Gamble
Band
gambled@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3663

Mr. Gill
Technology Assistant
gillr@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254- 3611

Mrs. Gleissner
FACS
gleissnerj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3657

Mrs. Glon
Speech
glonr@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3606

Miss Goodman
Language Arts
goodmane@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3633

Mrs. Guy
Special Needs
guyb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3675

Mrs. Hadley
Program Assistant
hadleya@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Ms. Heckaman
Program Assistant
heckamanh@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mrs. Hembrecht
Media Clerk
hembrechtd@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3670

Miss Horban
Science
horbanan@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3627

Mr. Horvath
Social Studies
horvathk@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3626

Mr. Hostetler
Project Lead the Way
hostetlerm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3655

Mrs. HouckChoir Accompanist
houckm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Ms. Ivaldi
Project Lead the Way
ivaldid@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3648

Mr. Johnson
Custodian
johnsonjos@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3618

Mr. Kaczynski
Practical Skills
kaczinskin@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3659

Mrs. Karkiewicz
Program Assistant
karkiewiczb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mrs. Kellenburger
Young Adult
kellenburgerd@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3652

Ms. Kleinrichert
Program Assistant
kleinrichertm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3652

Mr. Kobold
Custodian
koboldm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3618

Mrs. Kowalewski
English
Kowalewskij@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3628

Ms. Krizmanich
Math
krizmanichs@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3641

Ms. Kuch
Program Assistant
kuchm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mrs. LaCava
Custodian
lacavaj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3618

Miss LaForest
English
laforestc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3634

Mrs. Lake
Music
lakeh@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3662

Ms. Lange
Food Service
langel@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Mrs. Leer
Cafeteria
leers@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Mrs. Long
Cafeteria
longsu@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Ms. Macri
Cafeteria
macrin@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Miss Martin
Program Assistant
martinc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Ms. Masterson
Practical Skills
mastersonk@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3629

Mrs. McCoige
Mild/Severe Disabilities
mccoigem@mishawaka.k12.in.us 
254-3668

Mrs. McKesson
Program Assistant
mckessonm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mr. Melander
Program Assistant
melanderj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Ms. Myhre
World Language
myhrer@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3624

Mr. Namisnak
Social Studies
namisnaka@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3631

Miss Nichols
Cafeteria
nicholsl@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Mr. Nissley
Hall Monitor
254-3600

Mr. Lockridge
lockridger@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3600

Mrs. Nowacki
Healthy Lifestyles
nowackis@mishawaka.k12.in.us 
254-3651

Miss Pallo
Program Assistant
palloj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mr. Pascoe
Program Assistant
pascoep@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mrs. Plonski
Media Clerk
plonskik@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3682

Mr. Redman
JRC Teacher
redmanc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mrs. Reisdorf
Social Studies
reisdorfs@mishawaka.k12.in.us 
254-3660

Mr. Rendall
Math
rendallm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3640

Ms. Richards
Healthy Lifestyles
richardse@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3653

Mr. Rose
Instructional Aide
rosep@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3657

Ms. Ross
Program Assistant
rossc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3652

Mr. Schroder
Maintenance
schroderb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-7714

Mrs. Schutts
Science
schuttsp@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3638

Ms. Schwitz
English
schwitzb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3639

Mr. Solfronk
Project Lead the Way
solfronkj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3685

Mr. Stahly
Construction/Manufacturing
stahlym@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3656

Mrs. Stamm
Program Assistant
stammd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mrs. Stockstell
Mild Disabilities
stockstellc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3673

Mr. Stoner
Social Studies
stoners@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3637

Mrs. Strantz
Program Assistant
strantzs@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mr. Thomas
Custodian
thomasm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3618

Mrs. Vargo
Read 180
vargoj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3646

Ms. Victor
Orchestra
victorb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3661

Mrs. Walter
Cafeteria
walters@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3614

Mrs. Warnock
English as a New Language
warnockt@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3674

Miss Williams
Mathematics
williamst@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3636

Ms. Wisniewski
Math
wisniewskia@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3630

Mrs. Wolfe
Program Assistant
wolfem@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Mrs. Yeoman
Nurse
yeomans@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3610

Ms. Yorke
Spanish
yorkee@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3635

Mr. Zbrzezny
Social Studies
zbrzeznyb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3642

Ms. Zolman
JAG Resource Center
zolmanl@mishawaka.k12.in.us
254-3647